Skip navigation

ProgRock.Com Launch Party

ProgRock.com has just relaunched the station and we’re throwing a party to celebrate!!
Join us Saturday, August 3rd from 3pm -8pm GMT/9am – 2pm CST for the festivities!!
 
Here are the details:

Celebrate with us in the www.progrock.com chat room this Saturday as we will be joined by members of several of your favorite bands and there will be prizes given away!!
  • 3:00 pm GMT/9:00 am CST Unitopia
  • 3:30 pm GMT/9:30 am CST Johnny Unicorn Band – Live in the Studio
  • 4:00 pm GMT/10:00 am CST The Tangent
  • 4:30 pm GMT/10:30 am CST TBD
  • 5:00 pm GMT/11:00 am CST Flicker
  • 5:30 pm GMT/11:30 am CST Phideaux
  • 6:00 pm GMT/12:00 pm CST Little Atlas
  • 6:30 pm GMT/ 12:30 pm CST Singularity
  • 7:00 pm GMT/1:00 pm CST Heliopolus
  • 7:30 pm GMT/1:30 pm CST Hasse Froberg
We will be giving away t-shirts and Amazon gift cards every hour.  Don’t miss this fun event!!

The Team at ProgRock.com

Rating

Unrated
Rating: